Angel without Wings

I feel the love when I was turning my head to you

I wish you could be mine

The angel without wings

 

When you doubt, I will provide courage

When you cry, I will wipe your tears

When you feel so alone. I will accompany you

Through the time

 

I wish I could against the time

Stop the priceless moment when you were here with me

When I didn’t walk alone cause you will always be here

 

Now the time has changed

I’ve to keep the distance between us

But I’m startin’ to regret myself

Asking why I can’t against the time

 

I realize that every story has its own ending

But the end of everything will be so fine

Because it will be good in time

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

