Forever

When time has changed

Don’t tell me that you’re not here again

Touch, and accompany me

Through the tough time

 

I’m not strong enough to face the truth

Want you to come back home

But i just find nothing at all

 

I walk the line alone

Feel the anguish inside my heart

 

I’m may be like a fool who looks for a ray of light

I’m in the depths of despair

And the darkness covers me

 

Then, i will try to forget you

And keep movin’ on

Cause i know that my life is priceless,

and you’ll be in my heart forever

 

2 thoughts on “Forever

  1. littledream92 June 12, 2011 / 2:01 pm

    Thank you🙂

Leave a Reply

