The Way to The Light

Night has come

And i can feel the darkness around me

I wanna close my eyes

And i don’t know why i can’t do tat

I wanna go to the peaceful place

But, this situation surely makes me feel like in the strangest place

I’m not on my way now

I do not understand what will happen in the future

I try to keep movin’ on

Although it’s so hard to do

Yeahh, i’m sorry for not being able to tell you

But don’t worry about me  cause i will make my way

The way to the light

Leave a Reply

