Friendship : What I knew

I’ve known something precious today, a life lesson. yeahh, I think i’m better now. Best friend has created my day, Filled it with happiness, and made me know that i’m blessed..

I can remember when i had been so tired being a dumb people. i felt the darkness cover my whole life, and got nowhere to run. This surely ruined my day, and soon the enormity of the situation sunk in. But, my friend helped me to face it all at that time
yeah i learned that friends are so priceless.

well, as ellen glasgow said “no life is so hard that you can’t make it easier by the way you take it”. Our best friend will show us how to make it easier

people will always change, but friendship won’t.. It’s like a shining star in the midst of darkness, and it’s forever.

Leave a Reply

